New Delhi: IPL 2024, CSK vs RCB:  Now only 2 days are left for the start of IPL. After this, the whole country will be busy with the colorful programs of IPL. The first match of the tournament will be played in Chennai on 22 March. In this, Chennai Super Kings will face Royal Challengers Bangalore. The match will start at 8 pm, but before that, the opening ceremony of IPL 2024 will be held. 

The first match will be between CSK and RCB. There
is a lot of excitement among the fans because the first match of the tournament is between the teams of Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Virat Kohli. Many people want to enjoy the match by going to the stadium, but due to a lack of knowledge about how to book tickets for the stadium, they are facing problems. However, in this news, we are going to tell you how you can book tickets from your mobile phone sitting at home. 

The cheapest ticket will be available for Rs 1700. 
To buy tickets for IPL matches, you will have to go to Paytm or . Through this, you can book your ticket. Here you will see tickets based on the prices of four slots. The cheapest ticket price is Rs 1700. After this, you will get tickets at the price of Rs 4000, 4500, and 7000. CSK has announced through its official website that the sale of tickets for March 22 has started. 

Tickets will not be available on Book My Show.
During this time, CSK has also made it clear that if you buy tickets from anywhere other than Paytm and Insider, then the responsibility for the same will be yours. At the same time, Book My Show has made it completely clear that it is not going to sell tickets for this season of IPL. This time many rules and regulations have been made regarding purchasing tickets. 

A person can buy only 2 tickets at a time 
For example, a person can buy only two tickets at a time. Apart from this, after selecting the ticket, 7 mminuteswill be given for payment. If payment is not made during this time, the ticket will automatically be removed from the cart. Let us tell you that the 17th season of IPL is to be played this year. CSK was the champion in the last season of IPL. During this, CSK had defeated Gujarat Titans.